Just Take It Easy

Standard

So Hubby finally told my MIL I was pregnant. Guess what she said??? “Tell her to take it easy because I can’t come up and help out this time” What???? Like I did anything to make my own water break!!!! Seriously?!?! As if I put myself in that situation. Gosh the nerve of that woman. pPROM happens for many reasons. They never did figure out what caused my water to break at 28 weeks. It just did. But believe you me if there was something I could do that would cause it I would not do it!!! Actually I was taking it easy when it happened. Just the week before I was in the hospital with contractions. So nothing could have stopped it….not even “taking it easy”!!!!!

Leave a Reply

