Relief At Last!!!

Standard

I am finally feeling some relief. About 2 months ago I had a piece of my wisdom tooth break off. It was fine for almost 2 weeks. Then the pain set it. At first is was a come and go pain. Then it turned into a throbbing sharp wake you up from a deep sleep pain!! Last night I finally got it pulled. This was the first tooth I have ever had pulled. I was quite scared. At my moms suggestion I brought my ipod with me to distract me through the procedure. It went much quicker then I expected. I was in some pain last night, but nothing like the tooth pain of before.

Hopefully I’ll lose a few pounds from this 😆

Leave a Reply

