Check All That Apply

Standard

I wish I could take a survey from all the people I come across. I am really curious on how I come off to others?? I must seem unfriendly or unapproachable because as far back as I can remember I am the one who makes the first move in all of my relationships.

So when meeting Chrissy for the first time does she seem:

Check all that apply

_ FRIENDLY

 _ MEAN/UNFRIENDLY

_ TOO BUSY TO TALK

_ UNAPPROACHABLE (If so explain why?)

_ SAD/LONELY

_ SNOBBY

_ INTERESTING

_ BELOW/ABOVE CLASS LEVEL

_ NOT A PERSON I WANT TO BE SEEN WITH

_ I KNOW WE HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON

_ OTHER – Explain in detail

Well I know I will never get my answers. Maybe I’m not meant to know?? But some days I feel invisible and I wonder what the reason why is? I must be putting something negative out there because it has always been this way for me 😦 If I could just figure it out I could fix it. 😕

Leave a Reply

