Should I Go??

Standard

A friend of mine is trying to talk me into going to her gym to workout. She said they have a childcare fee of $5 a month for ALL kiddos and it’s not by the hour. Just what I need 😉  It’s close and they have lots of classes that are included. Sounds so good, so what’s the problem??? I just don’t know if I have it in me to go???? I signed up for a free week so I guess I’ll find out soon enough. I really want the skinny me back…….I just don’t want to work for it LOL!!!

EDIT: After looking further into this gym I realized it’s just too expensive. My friend must be getting some amazing discount. The best “deal” they had was $99 for 3 months and $49 down! 😯

Leave a Reply

