My Only Daughter is Six!!!

Standard

Where has the time gone??? My baby girl is 6 years old! I can clearly remember the day she was born. It was a crazy moment. Her heart rate was dropping fast. The room was filled with lots of doctors and nurses (more than the norm) Hubby was a nervous wreck. All I wanted was to get that baby OUT!! She was my first drug free delivery. 2-3 quick pushes later she was safely out. She was (and still is) perfect!! My heart grew. I had my girl. I was thrilled!!!

Happy 6th Birthday Busy Bee!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

