Pool Fun!

Standard

We got our pool put up! It was a lot of work. The big boys and I had to shovel out the rocks in the back yard. Then we got a ton (an actual TON) of top soil delivered. We spread out a nice layer and up went the pool. Hubby only helped with pushing the wheel barrow. The kids and I did all the work. We needed this pool to go up. With Gus being so young I don’t think we’ll be at the beach much (if at all) this summer. But I am ok with staying close to home. My sweet baby is all worth it 😉

Leave a Reply

