Confessions Of A Breastfeeding Momma……..

Standard

I’m pretty sure I’m not the only mom to do this…..but I still feel a bit guilty about it. 🙄 So the baby wakes up every 2-3 hours to nurse. I usually change his diaper before I feed him so I can put him back to sleep after he is done eating. He woke up around 5am. I knew the little ones would be getting up soon. So even though baby’s diaper was quite wet I put him back to sleep without changing him 😳 All the while I was feeling pretty bad about it. But not too bad…..I was able to go back to sleep for another 45 minutes or so. And his diaper wasn’t that bad when I changed him. 😉

One response »

Leave a Reply

