Family Fun!

Standard

Happy Easter. Although it really doesn’t feel like Easter for me. Being in the hospital for 5 1/2 weeks then going back and forth to the NICU for a week has messed up my sense of time. (I can’t believe it’s April!!) If my MIL didn’t buy the kids Easter candy we wouldn’t of even had an Easter celebration!! 

We spent the day playing outside. Then after dinner I took 5 of the 6 to the park. They ran until they couldn’t run anymore!!! 

Lizzie Bee

 

 

JoJo & Goober

 

Chip

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

