Day 34

Standard

This day has been flying by! I don’t know if it’s because I have just a couple weeks left or if it’s because of the time change? Either way I am not complaining.

 My brother stopped by for a visit today. He brought me some balloons, a 2 liter of Pepsi and beautiful potted flowers! (All an early birthday gift 😉 :mrgreen: ) We spent a good hour just laughing and talking. I also got another early birthday “gift” today. I found out the ban was lifted regarding the H1N1 vaccine. Now my kiddos can come up to my room to see me!! 😀 Figures when I only have about 2 weeks left 😆 Again I am not complaining! Now not only will my kiddos be able to visit me but they will also be able to visit the baby once he is born!! Things are really falling into place for me. The end is near!!!

Leave a Reply

