Day 33

Standard

Another rainy day today! I don’t know if it’s the weather or what but I am feeling very tired today!

This is a pretty big week for me. Hubby has gone back to work, I will be 33 weeks on Wednesday and it’s also MY BIRTHDAY!!!! When I finally get out of here we are having a big party to celebrate all the birthdays that got missed (Goober’s, Busy Bee’s, Mine & most likely hubby’s as well as the baby’s) and it will also be a welcome home party for me & hopefully the baby. Hmmm….I need to think of a blog name for the baby!!

Oh did you happen to see what the countdown for today is?? 18 DAYS!! At most I have 18 days left!! :mrgreen: It really is going to be over soon.( Hopefully I will not need to add a NICU counter)

2 responses »

  1. I have 4 boys and 2 girls. 🙂 You are on bed rest? Yikes! How are you? I bet you can’t wait to get up and be around again! Nice to “meet” you. 😀

  2. Yes I am on bed rest because my water broke 5 weeks ago. I am looking forwrd to getting home. Counting this baby I will have 5 boys & 1 girl. Thanks for stopping by. I promise my posts will get much happier once I get out of the hospital 😉

Leave a Reply

