Day 32

Standard

Yawn……Even though I’m on bed rest the time change has affected me. I was so not hungry when breakfast arrived at 7:40am (which was 6:40am to me) It threw off the time I was monitored as well. 

Hubby came up early today with the kids. Guess what he brought me?? A 5 cup coffee maker for my room 😀 !!!! As soon as I got back to my room I opened it up and brewed 2 cleaning cycles so that it would be ready for a yummy cup of coffee after lunch 😉 This will definitely help make the rest of my bed rest more pleasant (as well as my attitude 😉 ) 

Comforts from home

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

