Day 27

Standard

One day shy of 4 weeks. Four very long weeks!! I know that this will be over soon and when I am through it I will be thankful for the time I spent in the hospital.

I found out my MIL will be here on Thursday. This gives hubby a day and a half to get the house clean and ready for her arrival. I hope the little ones don’t wear her out. She is the “play with me” grandma. She will play endless games of Candyland & Hi-Ho-Cherry-O. My mom is good for reading books and doing puzzles.

Leave a Reply

