I Have Given In…

Standard

After 3 long weeks of not drinking coffee (minus the 2 days I was home) I have relented and started drinking GASP…….hospital coffee 😯 !!!! Sadly I thoroughly enjoyed my morning coffee today 😳 This may not seem like such a big deal to those who do not drink coffee regularly. But to an avid coffee drinker….you get it right 😉 But enduring this hospital coffee is a sacrifice I am willing to make if it means my baby gets a few more days (or weeks) of precious time to grow and mature. When I do get out and have my own coffee at home it will taste so much better!!!

Leave a Reply

