DAY 16

Standard

I woke up at 4am and I was soaking wet!! When I went for my sonogram they said my amniotic level (AFI) was down to 1.1 😯 My doc keeps telling me it’s not the level of fluid that is the issue. It’s how well the baby is doing. Well the baby is doing great!! Every time they look at his monitoring strip they say how well he’s doing. He is even doing better than babies that are “older” than him! So now it’s just waiting for something to happen. I go back for another sonogram on Monday.

Leave a Reply

