Day 12

Standard

I have made it another day :mrgreen: I am now 29 weeks 5 days. I have an appointment at 5pm today to monitor the baby. I have a feeling the doctor will try to persuade me to check back in the hospital. As long as the baby is fine and my blood work comes back ok I see no reason to go back. I’ve been taking my temp and I’ve had no fever. The baby is moving a ton and I’m not having contractions. So unless something major happens between now and my appointment I will be home to spend another night in my bed with my family 🙂

Leave a Reply

