I Feel Like A Queen – Day 11 of Bed Rest

Standard

Being on strict bed rest means I can only get up to use the bathroom and take a quick shower. So hubby has to get me whatever I need. If I’m thirsty or hungry he is there to give me what I need. I can watch whatever I want on tv. If I feel sleepy I can take a nap no matter what time of day it is. With my new laptop I can still get on the internet if boredom should hit. If I need a hug or kiss from one of my little ones they are just a shout away. My kitty comes and snuggles with me throughout the day. I am queen of my house. I don’t feel guilty for not cleaning, cooking or doing laundry. I am keeping our baby safe. That is my only job right now. I am hoping this goes on for as long as possible. Not just for the perks but for the health of my baby πŸ˜‰ (Well the perks don’t hurt πŸ˜† )

Leave a Reply

