Happy To Be Home!!

Standard

I am so happy to be home with my family. When I first got home JoJo & Busy Bee spent about an hour just snuggling in bed with me. We didn’t talk, we just absorbed the moment. It was so healing for me. When my big boys got home from school they were shocked that I was home. Now that I am in my own bed my back no longer hurts. I’m also sleeping much better 😉 Coming home was the right decision for me. Since coming home I’ve had no contractions and the baby is just as active always.

Leave a Reply

