Can I Turn Back Time??

Standard

Pretty please with sugar on top? I’ll be good I promise!!!

If only…….Sigh. There are a few things in particular that I wish I could go back and change. This whole pre-term PROM for one. And a few other things I will not go into. Damn I hate having so much free time. All I do is run things through my head. It’s very exhausting especially when there is nothing I can do about the thoughts that plague me. Hopefully putting it down in words will help me to get it out of my head!!!

Tomorrow I go for another sonogram. Fingers crossed that the baby is still head down!!!

Leave a Reply

