Missing…..

Standard

I am missing:

my kids & hubby 😥

my comfy bed

coffee

privacy

eating when & what I want

Sigh….today has not been a good day for me. Very weepy 😦 No matter what happens someone is hurting. If I stay in the hospital for weeks so the baby gets stronger & bigger my family is missing each other. If I have the baby soon and go home then it’s the baby that is suffering. Either way someone gets hurt 😥 I guess the only thing that makes me feel better is knowing it’s not my decision to make. It is out of my hands.

Leave a Reply

