My Baby Is Growing Up!!!

Standard

Last night JoJo spent his first night in his big boy bed. It went good until about 4am when he fell out. I know he should have bed rails. But the bed is the bottom bunk of a metal frame bed and traditional bed rails will not work. So after picking him back up and tucking him in he went right back to sleep….NOT 😆 He thought it was wake up time! So I told him it was night-night time and to go back to sleep. After a little fussing he quieted down and was back to sleep.

Quick update on the potty training: I’d say JoJo is about 90% trained. He is not dry through the night yet and he seems to have an accident between 4-6 pm. I will take the blame for that tho. It is such a crazy time here. I am running out to pick up Goober from wrestling and then I come home and get dinner started. After dinner is done I clean up the kitchen and put the food away. By the time I remember it’s been a while since JoJo has gone potty he is wet 😳

Leave a Reply

