I Knew It Wasn’t Just Me!!

Standard

I was watching an episode of Baby Story the other day. The family featured was expecting baby #6. As the mom was being interviewed she said that she felt like her family wasn’t a large family. (I can’t remember her exact words) I found myself nodding and saying “Yes, yes” to the tv. (I almost never talk to the tv unlike hubby 😆 ) So it’s not just me!! I have said many times how I feel like my family isn’t a large family. And I wondered many times if other larger families felt the same way. So here it was….proof I’m not crazy 😆 Or at least I’m not alone in thinking I don’t have such a large family.

Leave a Reply

