Had Fun – Glad It’s Done!

Standard

I look forward to Christmas from about mid November. But once Christmas morning is over I don’t want to hear another Christmas song, watch another Christmas movie or look at the Christmas tree another second! For well over 10 years I have taken down the tree either Christmas day night or the very next day. This year I took it down the day after Christmas since I was sick. All 3 little ones have been coughing and 2 were running a temp. I was sick and sleeping all afternoon Christmas Eve day and most of the afternoon on Christmas. Even though the little ones were sick they had a good Christmas. My big boys were up well before the little ones 😆

Leave a Reply

