Getting Out Was Good

Standard

It felt good to get out last night. The kids were thrilled to be back at youth group. I was so very tired that I felt like I was walking through a fog. Praise & worship was good. The Bible study part left me feeling a little disappointed. Pastor B did such a good job it was hard to have another teacher 😦 But all in all it was a good night. I had gotten so comfortable staying home and not talking to people I didn’t realize how bad it had gotten. But God knew. It was the prayers of many that got me out of the house last night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

