Baby Quilt

Standard

So I finally got to sewing the quilt for the baby. I had a few pieces of fabric that I picked out when we found out it’s a boy. But I just couldn’t get into making the quilt right away. I don’t know……some of the fabrics were bugging me. Then I woke up yesterday morning knowing which fabrics to use. From there I was on fire! I started cutting the fabric around 9am. By 4:30 I had the quilt completely pieced together and turned. (Sewing the batting with the top and bottom of the quilt) So here it is!! All I have to do is hand quilt it then it’s ready for Baby!!!


Leave a Reply

