My Life Season…..

Standard

I am in the season of childbearing. Not just because I’m the right age….but because I am expecting another baby and probably will again in the future. I have been in this season for a long time now. I love it. I couldn’t imagine myself not being here! I know I have many more seasons of life to come. But for now I am immersed in this season. I am breathing & sleeping (sometimes lol) this season. I am fully embracing this season. I am not looking forward to the end. I know some who have not yet entered this season. Some who have just started this season. And some who are through this season. Are they as happy about their season as I am? Hubby & I have decided to let God lead our season. I know this is the natural path for my family. And sadly I know this will pass too quickly…..sigh…..So I am trying to hold tight to my seasonal moments. Enjoy every loud, restless, smelly, annoying, joyful, rewarding moment šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

