Feeling A Little Better

Standard

Slowly I am starting to feel better. Not so up and down with my emotions. I still have something on my mind though. It’s the church I’ve been going to. I’m not 100% sure about it being the right church for my family. I love the Sunday school classes, the contemporary worship style & the people. I’m not too sure about the beliefs the church is based on. It is a Pentecostal church. I miss the Methodist style worship services of my old church. I may start visiting other churches again. I’m not sure yet. I’ve been praying on it.

Leave a Reply

