15 Years!!

Standard

Hubby & I have been married for 15 years today!! I have spent almost half of my life with this man. It’s funny when we first got married I thought we’d know everything about each other by 10 years – WRONG! I’m still getting to know me. I do have to say these past few years have been the best by far. The early years were rough. We were young and had just had a baby. Hubby worked nights so I did all the baby duties on my own. But the more mature we got the closer we became. I can’t imagine my life without him! Of course we have our ups and downs. Life is not perfect. But having someone you know will be there for you is amazing!!

♥ Happy 15th Anniversary Hubby!!

Leave a Reply

