First OB Appointment

Standard

I had my first OB appointment today. It was long and boring lol! We went over all my pregnancies and births (which took a while 😆 ) It was too early to do a sonogram 😦 ……so I go back next week. By then we should be able to see the heart beating. They took tons of blood. I’ll get the results from that in a few days. I will be 5 weeks tomorrow. I’ve been super tired, I have tons of heartburn, I have bleeding gums, and I get very shaky if I don’t eat when I am hungry. All of this looks pretty good. I also figured out I was probably 10 DPO when I got my positive. So that is a really good thing!!! :mrgreen: We still haven’t gotten a van yet. Hopefully by next week.

Leave a Reply

