My Week Ahead

Standard

Well I finally got my new washer. It’s just ok. Not the best. But hey it does the job right? Wednesday I’ll be watching my friend’s children for her while she runs an errand. Thursday I’ll be taking care of my neighbor’s doggies. My neighbor’s mom went to be with Jesus on Sunday and the funeral is on Thursday:( Friday Goober has his appointment with the neurologist. Hubby took off that day. The appointment isn’t until the afternoon….so if the weather is nice we’re planning on heading to the flea market in the morning. The weather the past few days has been hot!!! Like 90 degrees hot. It’s been nice but sadly it won’t last. I think it’ll be in the 60’s in a day or so. Today I’m 9DPO and my test was BFN. It’s still early tho…we’ll see what happens…..

Leave a Reply

