Washer Woes

Standard

Ugh…looks like my washer is beyond repair!! It’s only 19 months old. So I called the company and after a little bargaining I got them to agree to a 70% refund (which will be in the form of a rebate check) towards the purchase of a new washer 😉 Unfortunately I have to buy the same brand washer 😦 So…after shopping around today I fianlly found one. And guess what??? I’ll have it on Monday! :mrgreen: I am so happy. This morning I took a few loads to the laundromat. I thought those days were behind me…sigh….

Leave a Reply

