My Grandma

Standard

Today is the 2 year anniversary of my Grandma’s passing 😥 I miss her…..I know she’s in heaven and that makes me happy. But I still miss her. She was such an awesome person. Mother of 6, grandmother of 16, and great-grandmother of 15 (7 of which were born after she passed away) She always made me feel special. She made each of her grandchildren feel as if they were her “favorite” How great is that?? She never raised her voice and never had an unkind word to say. My grandma talked to me about God. She knew I had a faith even as a small child. I wish my kids could know her like I do…..one day they will…in heaven with Jesus 🙂

Here is a picture of my Grandma…with her can of Coke (her favorite) and the make-up she loved to wear 😉

img001

Leave a Reply

