Ups & Downs

Standard

Ok so I’m new at BBT temping. I didn’t start on time this month. Now it looks like my temp is going down. (Which prob means I’m not pregnant) But there are these “rules” to doing this and I’m not sure if I’m getting this 100% right. You’re supposed to temp about the same time everyday after a solid 3-4 hours of sleep. (Hard to do with little ones who get up in the night sometimes) You’re supposed to wear the same pj’s or similar pj’s every night (I wore short sleeves last night instead of long sleeves like the past few weeks) You should keep the room at the same temperature every night (I slept with the window open last night) And when you do take your temp you should move as little as possible before & during (I was awake on and off most of last night and tossed and turned all night) Sooooo….I’m not sure if the drop in my temp is because of all I’ve done or not done or if it’s a true indicator that I’m not pregnant??? Today 10 DPO – BFN 😦

Leave a Reply

