Happy Birthday To Me

Standard

Well  it was a BFN!!! But there’s still more days to come!! 😉 I’ve had a nice birthday so far. Hubby took me out to breakfast. I even got sung to by the wait staff 😳 the kids thought that was funny!! Then we went shopping. No nothing big…just to the old Wal-Mart from where I used to live. The one here by me is <strong>so </strong>small and never has anything good. I was on a mission for an ankle bracelet (which I found!) I also picked up some fabric with the high hopes of sewing again. Now I’m waiting for my yummy dinner that my hubby is making for us. London broil on the grill with homemade mashed potatoes! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

