Wonderful Weekend

Standard

I had such a nice weekend. On Saturday my mom took me to AC for the day to celebrate my birthday. We played the slot machines, ate some lunch, and went shopping. My mom got me a really cute Vera Bradley bag!! We had such a nice time…even tho I didn’t win anything lol!! Then on Sunday my hubby let me sleep in. I woke up to a yummy breakfast & coffee. Then he let me go back to bed! He made the kids lunch and he made dinner!! I finished off the weekend by hanging out with my hubby and watching our shows.

Leave a Reply

