Tired & Cranky

Standard

Not the baby..ME!! 🙄 The past few days I’ve been really edgy 😦 I realize I’ve had a lot going on…but it doesn’t make me feel any better for my attitude!! I don’t want to feel this edgy. I’ve been short tempered with hubby and avoiding my older boys. I didn’t even go to Wednesday night service 😦 Chip was very upset that he missed High Point. I’m thinking this may be hormones?? I know I ovulated over the weekend. Hopefully we’ll be getting a positive hpt in a few weeks 😉 So far I’m feeling ok today. It’s still early tho……

Leave a Reply

