Oh My Goodness!!!

Standard

I am so sick today! Looks like Busy Bee gave me her stomach bug 😦 I haven’t “gotten sick” since before Chip was born over 5 years ago!! It is so terrible. I wasn’t able to get out of bed all day. Ya know….when the little ones are sick they make it look so easy!! One minute they’re vomiting…the next they’re off playing!! 😕 I wish I could feel even half as great!! PTL the big boys had no school again today. So they were able to help me out with the little ones so I could rest. As of now I’m feeling better then this morning…but I’m still feeling very queasy 😦 Ok I’m back to bed…Hopefully I’ll feel better soon??

Leave a Reply

