The Day Went Better Then Expected ;)

Standard

Oh boy am I glad the day didn’t keep at the pace it started πŸ˜‰ It actually got much nicer. The big boys helped my hubby shovel out the cars & walkways. Then we put the little ones out for a bit. JoJo was so funny! He couldn’t even walk the snow was so deep (we got about 1 foot of snow!!) And Mickey was only able to hop from place to place! The kids had fun…and I got a quiet house for a little while πŸ˜‰ Busy Bee seems to be feeling better. No more “splats” (I know gross right?? lol) Once I put JoJo in for his nap the day got even better. I vegged out and watched some corny movie on LMN 😳 Then we enjoyed some yummy chicken stew w/ biscuits for dinner! πŸ™‚ I’m going to brew some coffee and sit and relax until the little ones go to bed. Oooh off topic…but I finally got a negative hpt test the other day! So that means my hormones are getting back to normal. Hopefully we’ll be expecting again soon πŸ˜‰

s8002264s8002269

Leave a Reply

