Ugh I’m in A “Mood”!!!

Standard

Any other day and I’d be loving the snow. But today it makes me mad!!! I was really looking forward to church today. Today was the start of new Sunday school classes and Communion Sunday. I still could have made church and skipped Sunday school but I just didn’t have the umph to get the kids dressed šŸ˜¦ Now I’m in such a “mood”!! I don’t want to be…really I don’t. But I can’t seem to find a way out. I know that once I get myself into something (watching tv, reading, housework) I’ll be ok. But I’m stewing in this mood šŸ˜• And the longer I think about it the more “moody” I get šŸ˜³ šŸ™„ Sigh….I’m gonna clean up a little…hopefully that’ll make me feel better???

Leave a Reply

