Where Is My Umph??

Standard

I can’t seem to find it. I’ve looked every where. When I was a kid and I lost something my mom would always ask “Where was the last place you had it?” Sigh…the last time I had my umph was 2/13 the morning of my sonogram. After that I haven’t seen it!! I am hoping it’s not lost forever. I don’t think I can live without it!! All I would like right now is the motivation to read, sew, cross stitch…anything! I feel like I’m in a very lonely rut 😦 Yes my heart is not aching so bad, so that is a plus. But now I don’t know what to do with myself??? And I need something to do to keep my mind busy…yet I don’t know what to do? Ugh…it’s never ending…this…lack…of…motivation!!

Leave a Reply

