TGIF

Standard

I had a very bad day yesterday! Hubby & I got into a huge fight 😦 Over what?? Who the heck knows!!! I think it was Satan. Just the night before I was at church talking with my pastor about the rapture. I was saying how I was worried about my whole family not being together should that day be near. I asked my pastor and a few friends to pray for my hubby. So of course as soon as hubby wakes up he’s in a bad mood. It goes from bad to worse in seconds flat. It took us the entire day to really get things straightened out.

Friday starts off early – again!! (The baby got up way to early.) I let hubby sleep not wanting a repeat of the previous day πŸ˜‰ The big kids head off to school. I’m getting the little ones settled. All is well. Then hubby stumbles out into the living room. We spend some quiet time watching the news. (I guess neither one of us wanted to talk yet lol!!) Then hubby suggests breakfast at IHOP! πŸ™‚ Yea! All is well. We had a very nice meal out. Then we ran to Target to pick up a few things. After we get home there’s a message on the answering machine – our tax rebate check is ready..come pick it up!! πŸ™‚ Double YEA!!!

Leave a Reply

