Loooong Weekend…

Standard

If feels like this weekend has gone on forever. The big boys stayed home from school on Friday. There was a delayed opening and I had my sonogram so we let them stay home so they could help out with the little ones. Sonogram went great….saw the heart beating..lol…I go back in 4 weeks. Saturday hubby worked with a friend all day. My mom stopped over for a little while, then we ran and got Chip & Busy Bee’s hair cut. Sunday was church, which was much needed ’cause I didn’t go last week. And here we are on Monday which is a holiday (MLK day) so no school. I’m SO tired all I want to do is go to sleep. PTL the big boys are home and they can help out with the little ones.

Leave a Reply

