I’m Done, I’m So Tired…

Standard

So much has happened the past few days and I’ve gotten to the end of my rope. I don’t have the emotional or spiritual strength to get back up. I’m DONE !! If you ask me right this minute what that means I’d say I’m not going anywhere outside this house or talking to anyone outside of this house. I’m hoping I’ll feel better tomorrow and get back on my feet. But after ALL that’s been going on here who knows. It’s not like I can lean on my hubby ’cause he’s on my “list” right now. I don’t talk to my mom much about the big stuff. She just doesn’t understand. Plus she works full time and has her own stuff to deal with. So right now all I want to do is get under the covers and sleep. I don’t want to feed the kids, clean the house, do the laundry – NOTHING! I’m so tired….

Leave a Reply

