To Tree or Not To Tree…That’s The Question!!

Standard

Normally I’d have my Christmas tree up by now. But this year I am dreading it. 5 kids – 3 dogs – Need I say more??? 😯 And there’s the dilemma of where to put it. I love to sit and enjoy it but if I can see it so can the kids & dogs LOL! A friend suggested a small table top tree. But then there’s still the dilemma of where to put it. Plus I’d have to buy one. And if you’ve read my blog you’d know we barely have money for gifts let alone a new tree. So the question is tree – yes or no? Where & when?

Leave a Reply

