God Is GOOD!!

Standard

All the time…<><

A few days earlier I had a few conversations regarding God with a person very close to me. It drained me more then I realized. But God knew! He sent my sister in Christ to me (via the phone) and we had a GREAT conversation. It was so nice to be able to talk and be understood/received. πŸ˜‰ Plus I really missed talking to her (we hadn’t spoken for a while) Ahh I was revived! And guess what I did??? I SEWED! I made 2 Christmas gifts in one afternoon. It felt so good to sew. I can’t remember the last time I sat at my machine!! I feel like I’m getting myself back (see Weaning for full story 11/11)

Last night was my churches’ Thanksgiving Eve service. It was SO good. It was just what I needed!! I felt like I was floating when I left πŸ™‚ My sister came with me. We sang, we cried, we praised the Lord!! Then we had Communion. Everyone went up and spoke into the microphone what they were thankful for. Little CJ was in front of me. In his sweet like voice he said “I am thankful for my mom” πŸ™‚ I was so touched my hands were shaking and I almost spilled the “wine” LOL! After we all received the bread & wine I laid my heart at His alter. I left Him all the concerns of my heart. I feel new, stronger, reassured, loved – AMAZING!!!

GOD IS GOOD, ALL THE TIME!!

ALL THE TIME, GOD IS GOOD!!!

Leave a Reply

