One Day To Go!!

Standard

As I sit here this morning I am trying to relax. Because I know that once I walk away from the computer and “start” my day it’ll be crazy for the next few days!! We let the big boys stay home from school today so I’ll have a full house LOL! I’d like to get some baking done. We have some cleaning to do. And then there’s all the pre-Thanksgiving meal preps that must be done. I’m still trying to figure out what time to put in the 20 Lb. turkey I got! LOL!!

Then of course there’s Black Friday shopping! Although I don’t see me having much money to spend 😦

So to all who read this: HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

Leave a Reply

