Weaning

Standard

No not breastfeeding LOL! I have decided I am ready to wean off of my meds. I was talking to a friend and came to realize the medication was taking away my drive & motivation. I’ve been losing myself. I am the kind of person that gets thrown off if my schedule gets out of whack. Lately I haven’t had a schedule at all! So I am going to slowly wean off. I’m in a good place right now. I’m connected to a church, I have regular play-dates that keep me busy, I go to MOPS twice a month, and I’m as settled as I’ll ever be in my “new” house.

What a liberating feeling! I am excited of the prospect of getting my desire to read, sew, quilt, & cross stitch. All of which I slowly lost interest in since I started my meds. Look out world HERE I COME!!!

Leave a Reply

