Up, Down & Sideways

Standard

I don’t know where I am!! LOL! The kids had off of school the past few days. Then hubby was on a different shift. I have been all over with my emotions! One minute things are great. Everyone is being good, no fighting, all is well. Then all of a sudden JoJo is crying, Ry-Guy and Chip are fighting, Busy Bee is bugging me to go outside (it’s been raining), Moogy doesn’t want to go outside (it’s been raining), hubby comes home and starts complaining about the house being messy. Remember all 5 kids have been home for the past few days & it’s been raining. Of course the house will be messy!! So every time I think I’m going to sit down and blog something comes up! So far today has been ok. (It’s still damp & rainy tho.) But’s it’s early and the kids are still sleepy…..

Leave a Reply

